Wednesday, April 1, 2015

New Members of Juliette Gordon Low Society Recognized at GSSI's Annual Meeting

New members of Girl Scouts of Southern Illinois' Juliette Gordon Low Society were recognized at the organization's sixth Annual Meeting on March 28 at Rend Lake Resort in Whittington, IL. 

GSSI's Juliette Gordon Low Society is made up of dedicated Girl Scout supporters who understand that organization creates a safe place for girls and young women to learn and make friends in a girl-focused, girl-driven environment.  Their gifts of $1,000 or more help ensure that GSSI continues to be the premier leadership development organization for girls.   Read more...

Juliette Gordon Low Society Members

Pearl ($25,000)
Sandra Evans
Rick and Diane Siemer & Family and Siemer Milling Company
Silver ($5,000 - $9,999)
Barbara Boley Adelman
Drs. Fred and Candis Isberner
Angie Zahn
Bronze ($1,000 - $4,999)
Ruthie Alexander
Sarah Anderson
Villie M. Appoo
Mary and Terry Armes
Dr. Augusto and Caroline
Angela and Chris Boyd
Micah Bolandis
Mary Buchanan
Laurie and Warren Carter
Lorraine Cavataio and Randy McDowell
Dusty Copple
Connie and Angus Crome
Cati, Shannon and C Cronin
Alicia Dixon
Ellar Duff
Richard and Linda Falat
Julie Furst-Bowe
Laurie Foster
Kathryn Greenwood
Chuck and Cheryl Heimerman
Rebecca Irvin
Teresa Katubig
Laura Keiser
Emily and Jay Kimmey
Mr. and Mrs. Fred Klapetzky
Dr. Sandra Magnus
Linda Manley
Sharon Mayo
Toni Miller
Susanna Mills
Mary Mueller
Betsy Murphy
Carla Nilson
Penny Pejka
Gretel Pierpoint
Julie Reed
Pamela Reynolds
Bobbi Russell
Dr. Geoff Rutledge and Susan Gurwitch
Mary Alice Sims
Scott and Nancy Smallie
Jay Strobel
Dixie Travelstead
Marsha Kay Turner
Kay Werner
Vanessa Worthington